Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Richardkeith1978 45 / M
"I'm leaving on the 20th. Not renewing. I AdultFriendFinder You wanna get to know me that's where you can find me"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2015

To view all of
Richardkeith1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Richardkeith1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,570,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crewguysandhisgi
Indiana, United States
Honeybrown19773
Indiana, United States
Lookin4kisses
Texas, United States
krisbrownn
Indiana, United States
hisandhersinindy
Indiana, United States
letspartynow25
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Richardkeith1978 45/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Looking for it all. You serious. I will respond here too if I can. Someone gave me some advice. Let me tell everyone if you view my profile I am staying at a motel cause of my roommates drug use. I'm not dirty or sloppy. I clean everyday and I keep myself groomed. I wear my hat in my photos cause I have epilepsy and I am extremely sensitive to light. So it's a hat or glasses. Since I'm country deep in my heart the hat it is. If you judge me by a photo don't waist my time cause I'm not interested in judgements. Ask me I'll tell you. I'm highly educated so I'm sure I can explain in a form of communication you'll understand

My Ideal Person I'm looking for sex. Period. But one never knows

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tattooists
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: