Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RicanHottie85 38 / F
"Nalia_love is my alias if you get to know me well enough I just might tell you my real name 😘😘 "
Torrance, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2008

To view all of
RicanHottie85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RicanHottie85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,755,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
RicanHottie85 38/F
Torrance, California
This butterfly needs attention! Ahem
I am looking for some one that knows how fullfill a womans wants and needs. I love dancing going out and have a awesome time out with pretty much anybody. I am very social and i love to have a per i can connect with on a certain level. I am 🇵🇷🇬🇷🇮🇹 so you can imagine how beautiful i am. I am a little cubby! Im 34 now and recently single and i need a per that can hold my interest longer than 10 mins.

My Ideal Person I don't want to sound like one of those "girls" but i guess we all have it in us. I want a guy that when he calls me to go out or for me to come over we do more then just have sex. I want to be swooned taken out dancing maybe a nice dinner or just watching a sweet mushy movie with me just cause it makes me happy.

I want a guy that when we are in the bed room treats me like the bad girl that i am. i enjoy being submissive letting the guy position me the way he wants me calling me names tugging my hair and so fourth. if you sound like that kind of guy message me. it only gets better from here. hehe

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Madonna, Britney Spears, Christina Agliera, N*SYNC,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Where do i began... My favorite one top of the list one is
of course the beach one. but i have a slight twist on it. We
spend the hole day and night walking the pier feeding each
other pieces of cotton candy. Having a nice dinner. Having
a small bond fire later into the evening and just cuddle
by the fire. Have some light champagne and some milk chocolate
to have a late dessert. I would then roll over and lay down
on (name) stomach and kiss you up and down. Then i would slowly
remove (name) pants and start giving head until (name)
cummed. Then i would like to be rolled over on to my back and
be kissed up and down my neck, ears, & lips. Then i would
like to be pulled in close and be told i look stunning in the
light of the fire. Then i would like to make love not just
sex but honest to goodness love. Then gently have my body
pulled up close to (name) and be kissed deeply and passionately.
Then after words spoon/cuddle until we fell asleep.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ok well i have a bit of a vampire vetish with Brad Pitt in Interveiw
with a Vampire and only because he just looked sooo damn

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RicanHottie85's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 2, 1985
Hometown: Arcadia, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, SmartAss
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: