Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RhinoNights13 49 / 43 / C
"Hotwife with permission!"
Yorktown, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2013

To view all of
RhinoNights13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RhinoNights13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,552,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
RhinoNights13 49/C
Yorktown, Virginia
She is looking...
Available and attractive Hotwife with full permission and support from husband to hook up. I enjoy meeting guys solo, or sometimes for mfm with husband. And I love having a small stable of boyfriends who are available when I am in the mood. I also have a Tinder profile, and occasionally meet guys solo from Tinder. Sometimes I can hosts, love to meet in a hotel, or sometimes we can just fuck in the back seat of my SUV! Primarily looking for young & hung, clean cut, handsome, DD free, guys who are looking for amazing sex without a relationship. I love to dress in very sexy lingerie, and meet new guys for amazingly hot encounters. Because of life/work demands, I cant play often enough, so I am very selective and discreet. We get LOTS of attention from many men, so dont be discouraged if we dont get right back to you. Please message us, INCLUDE YOUR FACE PIC, and tell us what youre up for.

My Ideal Person It's important for me to keep my sex life separate from my social/family life. The ideal person is a young & hung (24-35 yo), good looking guy, who is ready to play by my rules. He must be mature, respectful, and reliable. I am seriously NOT looking for guys who go all night! LOL... I really just like to hook up with a hot guy! I do also enjoy meeting the occasional business traveler staying in one of our local hotels between Newport News and Richmond. If that's you, please message with some advance warning to see what fun we can set up. Often my husband does the screening on here to weed through the masses and find the guys he knows I’ll want to meet. Then I take over, chat with you on a better platform. Then when I want, we can set up the time/date/location/particulars for a hot date.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Willingness to let my husband watch sometimes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RhinoNights13's responses

  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yorktown, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown