Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rheyya 31 / F
"No longer Gold Membership, please INBOX me"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2017

To view all of
Rheyya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rheyya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,640,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Hesse, Germany
British Columbia, Canada
South Australia, Australia
West Midlands, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Rheyya 31/F
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
I no longer have Gold Membership to this site, the free test expired. I may not respond to your instant messages because they now cost me points to reply and I do not have too many points lol. Anyways, sorry for the trouble you may experience trying to get a hold of me. Thank you for your patience. Hello please fuck me. Depression is a bitch. Please fill me with cum. Looking for BIG dicks to fuck me senseless, please and thank you. Pound me hard and fast. Also looking for drugs 😋 lol jk If I do not respond, inbox me another message. I am shy at first, just give me time and I will open up in more ways than one 😉 I feel that I am a mixture of slut and submissive. Pinch my nipples and tell me I'm pretty. A coffee date or walk to first meet is nice but not necessary. I do like to get to know my fuck buddies, build a relationship. I have some regulars I currently see. Our time together is full of conversations, touching, kissing, tit sucking, teasing, playing and fucking. TV is usually on, or music. But if you just want to fuck and leave, that is fine too. Currently I have no age limit. I believe everyone deserves great sex! I never compare one sexual adventure with another, they are all fantastic (OK, there is an odd meet up that goes sour). I am looking for big dicks to fill me up. I have never experienced a BBC yet, so that is on my to-do list. 😄 I drink rose wine often and smoke ganja. I will do other drugs if you have them, but I will never buy them. I really enjoy receiving oral. If you finger bang me really fast I will squirt on you (do not worry, I taste great!). I am a waterfall sometimes, gotta be hydrated tho. Eat my pussy and ass please. Lick and tongue fuck my holes. I will suck your cock if I deem it worthy. No promises. Tease my nipples. Be gentle at first then suck, pinch or bite them very hard. Mmmm. I can cum from left nipple play and I love it. My left boob is slightly bigger and more sensitive than my right boob. I also have nipple clamps for my pain and pleasure. Touch my body where you like. I love being caressed and tickled. I have massage oil for body relaxation. It is always nice giving or receiving a massage. Fuck my pussy. You can do that slow and sensual then fast and passionate. Missionary and doggy are my favourite, but you can teach me your favourite. Let me feel each inch of your cock as you penetrate me. I have been told that I have tight holes, but I like to be stretched. My ass is here to be played with. Tongue, fingers, toys mmm. You may fuck my ass with little or no lube. Slow to start, then go to town baby ☺️. Anal works best if I use a toy to get my asshole warmed up for your cock or for bigger toys. I can even squirt during anal sometimes! It is rare and cool. I am a moaner and I like it lol. I make lots of good sounds during sex and play. I can be loud, my neighbours can tell you that, haha. I moan because of boob play, pussy stimulation, fucking and anal; pretty much everything. I find quiet or silent sex awkward, let us make some noise. Teach me something new! I do not know if I am a good or bad girl, so I will leave that up for you to decide. If it is your thing, you can; choke me, pull my hair a bit, spank my ass. I do not allow slapping of my face though. Enjoy my pictures please, it is always fun taking sexy photos. I will put videos up once I film some :) I am very interested in male partners. I have experienced a female twice and would like to try again. Couples are nice too! I love the female body 😍. Women are wonderful and have boobs. I love my own boobs, so I am sure I will love yours. I want to bury my face into big boobs, like mine, and lose myself in the satisfaction and awesomeness. I would like to have a threesome again. It has been so long. I want to get double penetrated again, best feeling in the world. I want to be shared in a group; a gangbang you could say lol. If you have any friends that could help, let me know 😁 I am very open minded and I am honest. Cannot build trust on lies. I do not drive. I can walk, bus or bike. I can host at my place. But if it were a large meeting we would have to do it elsewhere like a hotel or your place lol. I am not really a fan of calling people sir or master. Maybe if I was really drunk or high I would comply. I do consider myself submissive, but not a slave. I am a submissive slut. Please teach me more about domination and submission. Sometimes when I masturbate, or during sex, I enjoy smoking a joint or my THC pen. It just adds another layer of euphoria and enhances my sensations. I don't know a bunch about bondage, but I would say I am interested in light bondage. Tie my hands up or something. Blindfold me if you like. Hold me down hard while you fuck me. I have not enjoyed role playing in the past, but if you really want to I will try my best. I am interested in nudity. It brings me peace and freedom. I have been to nude swims at a pool, but never out in the fresh air or sun. I would really like to go to a nude beach and bare it all. I only know of Wittys Lagoon, but I have never been there. I own some lingerie and enjoy wearing it; makes me feel sexy and empowered. Red and black are my colours. I may be a little overweight, but I am working through some weight loss and am feeling better about myself. Dressing sexy makes me feel more turned on and horny, hope you like it. I own quite a few toys. I have a Hitachi magic wand, a few dildos and my favourite glass anal bead plug toy. Also more anal plugs, an anal plug tail, my nipple clamps and even a spiked collar (no leash). I lost my virginity when I was 18. Felt amazing and started me on this sexual conquest/journey. Share your stories and I will share some of mine. Please send me a message if you would like to chat, hook up or plan something. Thank you for your time, enjoy the rest of your search. Happy humping everyone! PS: I popped my own cherry when I was 14 with a kielbasa sausage. Fun times :P Please review my BDSM test to find out more about me. 100% Non-monogamist 99% Voyeur 98% Exhibitionist 92% Rope bunny 79% Submissive 73% Masochist 73% Vanilla 58% Experimentalist 49% Brat 39% Switch 39% Ageplayer 31% Primal (Prey) 8% Degradee 4% Boy/Girl 3% Daddy/Mommy 2% Sadist 2% Dominant 1% Brat tamer 1% Primal (Hunter) 1% Slave 1% Pet 0% Rigger 0% Degrader 0% Owner 0% Master/Mistress

My Ideal Person Friendly, understanding, sexy, BIG DICK please

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Rheyya's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 30, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Not applicable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: