Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rgdvs1 50 / M
"Do you like Latin men ? I’m in Dallas Texas not Minnesota! "
Coppell, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2017

To view all of
Rgdvs1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rgdvs1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,489,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Minnesota, United States
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Indiana, United States
Rgdvs1 50/M
Coppell, Texas
Hi. I'm a athletic Latino American male. I'm 5'10 190lbs athletic. I'm looking for single women, married women, or hall pass and couples! Update. If there are any women or couples interested in Gang Bang let me know I belong to a group and we set up Gang Bangs for single women or married women. So let me know.

My Ideal Person A female friend to have fun with or married woman or couples

  • 50 / male
  • Coppell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: