Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Revygirl4fun 53 / F
"Need more Fun :) looking 4 the one"
Calgary, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2014

To view all of
Revygirl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Revygirl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,736,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seaguywa
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
two_for_tonight
British Columbia, Canada
Harleyscanner
Alberta, Canada
bigload1133
Ontario, Canada
rm_customride30
British Columbia, Canada
dashing_me
Maharashtra, India
Vsafehardshaved
Alberta, Canada
rm_1foru51
British Columbia, Canada
67chevy214
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Revygirl4fun 53/F
Calgary, British Columbia , Canada
Ok, changing direction. Home to Alberta, couldn't thrive in BC, much to my dismay. Hullo Calgary, baby's back in your arms. Be there Sept 15
Introduction
Beautiful and sexy, I want to check out some exciting things. I'm fun and sweet and love hours between the sheets. Even tho I want some hot times, I am looking for a sexy partner of my own eventually. Lets go shred in Revy, party the night away, spend hours in bed, eat awesome food in the morning, hot tub swim, stay healthy and happy and reaching for ascention

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Revygirl4fun's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Calgary, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: