Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RenoSassyMama 72 / F
"67 years old. Just moved to Sacramento CA. Looking for friends "
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
RenoSassyMama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RenoSassyMama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wilks4278
Utah, United States
frier222
Michigan, United States
prpleh8z63
Texas, United States
discthrower2
Nevada, United States
rm_kbolen1960
New Jersey, United States
rm_GALVAREZ13
Nevada, United States
lvpulser
Nevada, United States
manlooking963
Washington, United States
ptouch13
Georgia, United States
 
Status
RenoSassyMama 72/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
.Looking for fun loving people who enjoy the finer things in life and don't mind sharing. In my down time I like to check out what's happening at my favorite club. I love music and I like to dance. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. Commitment-wise...{=} go slow and see where things lead. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me please..please include a face pic.:D

Information
  • 72 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 28, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either