Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ReklisTex 55 / M
"Looking for fun"
Winter Park, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2021

To view all of
ReklisTex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReklisTex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,243,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissCarter_
Colorado, United States
Cuffs7581
Colorado, United States
typicalperverts
Colorado, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
Lions1110
Nevada, United States
pactam
Colorado, United States
ERG83
Texas, United States
VixenRulz
New Jersey, United States
KCPassion101
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ReklisTex 55/M
Winter Park, Colorado
Introduction
Fit professional looking to add some adventure and excitement into my life. I don’t bring any drama and I’m not looking for any or to change anyone’s situation or dynamic. Not into cucking or humiliation of any kind. D&D free. Equipment is average and cut and manscaped, and love to go down on a woman. I don’t smoke, but don’t mind if others do. I drink socially. Enjoy RV’ing, camping, and the outdoors!

My Ideal Person Easy going, not shy about what they want. Not looking for drama in in way, shape or form.

View more of ReklisTex's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Winter Park, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 2, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: