Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RedLickerish 54 / F
"Hi Hello Hi Hello Hi Hello Hi Hello Hi Hello Hi Hello"
Homestead, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
RedLickerish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedLickerish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,615 Active Members!*
 
Status
RedLickerish 54/F
Homestead, Florida
Hi
Introduction
I am a pleasure-seeking BBW looking for a Sex Partner to spend some time with. I am a real woman who is not into drama and values discretion. I am not into drugs and even though in my profile I am labeled as a “social drinker” the last time I had a drink was about two years ago on my birthday…lol. I am not a user or abuser. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I don’t have a picture available because I rather we chat at first and IF we click and we both feel comfortable enough then we meet. I love to laugh, have sex, and have fun.

My Ideal Person Must be, without a doubt, into BBWs. Be able to fit me into your busy schedule. Not into drama or drugs (unless you need them for medicinal purposes). Willing to get to know me to see IF we click. Treat me the way you would like to be treated.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses