Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RedIrishPubes 61 / M
"LookIng for a special buddy!!"
Plantation, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
RedIrishPubes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedIrishPubes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,628,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4nowfun4life
Florida, United States
wesley581000
Missouri, United States
rm_PseudoCydal
Florida, United States
mischievousftl
Florida, United States
ihb_guy
Virginia, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
Ragl1964
Florida, United States
coastie1963
Florida, United States
verobottom74
Florida, United States
 
Status
RedIrishPubes 61/M
Plantation, Florida
Introduction
I am a nice, safe, clean, dd free bi-guy also...Like body contact, mutual touch and lots of foreplay ... I am 5'9" 195 5.5" cut.... and a good guy....I am HIV- (NEG) and looking for the same....... As far as myself, I like to go out or quiet times at home, watching movies, also like taking drives in my sports cars to the beach. Lets meet for a drink, glass of wine or coffee and see what happens....

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be single (or married and discreet) and looking for the same thing as me....Prefer to get a regular thing going if possible.....

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Plantation, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Information technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None