AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RedHeadedCougar1 56 / F
"Party friendly lovers and friends near Loveland and I can host anytime"
Loveland, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2016

To view all of
RedHeadedCougar1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedHeadedCougar1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,688,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mandingoman1996
Colorado, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
Coolcucumber9
Pennsylvania, United States
Fartknocker68
Texas, United States
Drkchocolate4u66
Texas, United States
Neswing6977
Nebraska, United States
mfld101
West Virginia, United States
Chevyman2018
Colorado, United States
Manwiaslowhand
Arizona, United States
 
Status
RedHeadedCougar1 56/F
Loveland, Colorado
Looking to play with couple ? now? We are hosting. Favors, webcam, big dicks wa
Introduction
I would love to find open minded friends and lovers with maturity and secure in themselves who like to party and explore new sensations. Love of 420 a must, dabs, shrooms, having fast nights with multiple screaming Os. Very oral and party favors make me lose the gag reflex lol. This is the time to live out my fantasies and Im on borrowed time. I intend to have as much fun as I can for as long as I can! I love lingerie, leather, toys, webcam, watching porn, making and watching amateur porn, adult toy stores and role play. Anyone who can take me to Scarlet Ranch for my bucket list experience. Or camping under the stars smoking doobies by the fire.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 2, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses