Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rebelzalot 60 / M
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2023

To view all of
Rebelzalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rebelzalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,181,706 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Georgia, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
County Durham, United Kingdom
Virginia, United States
Mississippi, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Rebelzalot 60/M
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia , Canada
I tend to be very easy going, like to be spontaneous, spur of the moment roadtrips. I feel more comfortable in nature than on concrete, I enjoy an active lifestyle and am comfortable with most outdoor recreational activities. Haven't tried pickleball yet, but willing to give it a go as well as other new experiences. we are all just temporary residents in this realm , and it's nice to find someone to share time with every now and then, if even just for a moment. I'm not sure exactly what i'm looking for, i know i prefer one on one , and don't think i'm all that comfortable in a group setting, Maybe willing to explore at some point , but singles is what i seek, just women , no men. thanks. : )

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is still young at heart, and still has a zest for adventure. Someone who is spontaneous and willing to try new things, and is fairly active. Loving dogs is a must.

  • 60 / male
  • Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: