Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rebeltink4fun2 58 / F
"looking for fun, well endowed!!!"
Baltzer, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2018

To view all of
Rebeltink4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rebeltink4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longdluver
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
turnertran
South Carolina, United States
dave692
Mississippi, United States
BIGDSQUIRT59
Mississippi, United States
Referee54
Mississippi, United States
jonnny452
Mississippi, United States
jmktjr70
Tennessee, United States
rm_jahamul13
Tennessee, United States
discreetdeltawm
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Rebeltink4fun2 58/F
Baltzer, Mississippi
Learning my way around this site
Introduction
Looking for a good time/s... I am in a open-relationship, and at moment distant relationship. He at times will have access to my profile for my safety. I am looking for men or couples who want to have fun. Drug and disease free. Adventurous, fun loving times. Open to pictures, videos, and more. I am a gorgeous sexy BBW, I dress sexy in lingerie and heels during play, you must be able to enjoy that.

My Ideal Person I prefer someone that is well endowed and knows how to use it well (If you are well endowed, please mention it in your message).

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Baltzer, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sit with the elderly
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: