Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Realforfun742 53 / M
"Are you up for some fun ?"
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2016

To view all of
Realforfun742's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Realforfun742's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Arkansas, United States
Virginia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Realforfun742 53/M
Leesburg, Virginia
Hello there. I'm an adventurous guy that likes the outdoors . I also enjoy going out on a Saturday night and having a great time. I'm responsible and I love to make people laugh and I can fit in with most any crowd . If you want to know more , just say hello and we can take it from there ( :this site is so full of shit. There's a dozen guys fucking 90 percent of the women in theor This site is so full of shit

My Ideal Person Extremely clean and lean , not over 5'- 6 " with nice perky tits . I prefer large areolas. Must be petite and sweet dark hair , and I am also partial to brunetes but that's not a deal breaker . However , bad hygiene or
Being stuck on yourself is a deal breaker , they're basically the same . Please have a face pic if you message me, I won't respond otherwise . If you have no baggage and can relocate to northern va that's a big possibility also.

  • 53 / male
  • Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English