Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RealTruly 73 / F
"New at this. Want a new experience"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2015

To view all of
RealTruly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RealTruly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,077,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
RealTruly 73/F
Lansing, Michigan
Curvy. 42DD. Single. 5'6. MEN ONLY. NO women or trans. IF YOU WANT TO TALK TO ME FILL OUT YOUR PROFILE COMPLETELY. I DID. IF ANY OF YOU ARE NOT 40 TO 63 DON'T SEND ME MESSAGES OR NOTIFICATIONS. I like kissing, touching and foreplay. Love the outdoors. Boating, fishing, cooking, traveling, walking, sports, concerts, beaches, out to dinner, movies or just staying home. Don't like mind games, players, bs or drama. I am honest, open-minded and like someone who can hold a conversation with me.

My Ideal Person Man who likes and knows how to kiss. Alittle foreplay while kissing. NO one shot wonder. One who truly cares in giving a woman pleasure before his gratification. Makes sure the woman is satified. NO WOMEN OR TRANS NEED TO APPLY. DD free and clean. Would like something in and out of bedroom but not a deal breaker.

  • 73 / female
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: