Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ReadyToPlay6647 42 / M
"Ready to have some fun!"
Nashville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 18, 2015

To view all of
ReadyToPlay6647's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReadyToPlay6647's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,671,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheVirgo69cock
Kentucky, United States
xoanniexox
Indiana, United States
MakeMeUrs1000
Kentucky, United States
MulattoPassion33
Kentucky, United States
LadieLin
Kentucky, United States
pinkybaby6972
Kentucky, United States
Fatpussyforyou1
Kentucky, United States
hot4dilf
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ReadyToPlay6647 42/M
Nashville, Kentucky
Introduction
I work a lot. I do not find myself with a lot of time to let loose and have fun. But I would like to find someone to get together with and enjoy the time that I do get. I am a very easy going, down to earth person. I am 6 foot 5, short be own hair, blue eyes, good looking and very clean!

My Ideal Person Good hygiene is a must for me! Looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. Someone who knows what they want and knows how to get it. I love a good kisser. Good kissing can be more intense than sex at times. Love to give oral. Love to receive as well. Into almost anything except pain, or really out there weird shit lol. Willing to try almost anything. You getting your satisfaction is my priority.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Nashville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None