Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ReadyKnow5 66 / 65 / C
"Looking for some fun."
Iron Mountain, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2008

To view all of
ReadyKnow5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReadyKnow5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jusbNme2016
Michigan, United States
looking54143
Wisconsin, United States
ellocote34602
Florida, United States
Tranick
Delaware, United States
Dickenciderbox
Wisconsin, United States
teflon272
Michigan, United States
Gcock55
Texas, United States
lee2543152755i
Texas, United States
tambob2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ReadyKnow5 66/C
Iron Mountain, Michigan
Introduction
We are free members and can not even read e-mails anymore , SORRY . We are looking for a select few Woman or couples for friendship and where ever it leads to if we are all compatable. Lets meet for drinks somewhere and enjoy each others company. Hope to meet you soon.

My Ideal Person Friendly, Honest, Loveing, Discreet, People that feel good about there life.

Information
  • 66/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Iron Mountain, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1958 August 28, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A