Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RavenGB 59 / M
"Is there anybody out there..."
Mannersdorf, Vienna, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 14, 2014

To view all of
RavenGB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RavenGB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,225,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensibrain
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
SaucySelinaSmith
Limerick, Ireland
Angela3334
Vienna, Austria
cattywompassgirl
North Carolina, United States
OrneryBlueEyes
California, United States
Velvey
Lower Saxony, Germany
Imadollbaby
Georgia, United States
zozzonism
Lombardia, Italy
francescaninfo
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
RavenGB 59/M
Mannersdorf, Vienna , Austria
Introduction
British guy living near Vienna with my two ren. I have time during the day and would like to meet people. I am very well educated and have a good sense of humour. I speak modest German, but really don't like to write it. It ought to go without saying that I am discrete and expect that of you. Equally, any encounter will be based on mutual respect and (hopefully) mutual pleasure. I am heterosexual and like to give a lot of pleasure to my partner, particularly through oral sex... I am interested in actually meeting up and can often be contacted via IM. I am in reaable shape and stay fit by playing squash - when I can't find a more intimate way of burning off some calories!

My Ideal Person I am not looking for a relationship since i have lost my wife and life partner who will always be irreplaceable, but somebody to share a few hours of bliss with would be a fabulous distraction. Intelligence and a good sense of humour are always key attributes, of course. I am not a fan of tatoos and I do find slim women particularly appealing.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mannersdorf, Vienna, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: