Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Raveger 43 / M
"Who wants to go on an adventure?"
Longview, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Raveger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Raveger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,849 Active Members!*
Raveger 43/M
Longview, Texas
What's happening?
Where to begin. I am an athletic guy. I have always played a sport or another my entire life. That continues to this day. I am an artistic guy. I like to read. Like to write. I like playing video games if I get the chance. I really have more hobbies than time to do them, lol. What brings me on here? Well, I am looking for someone that I can have some laughs with, be silly with, but also looking for someone I can have that spark with. Have you ever experienced that electrical spark you have with someone when you are both really attracted to one another and it just grows and grows and when you kiss its like you almost lose control of yourself? I want that type of connection. I am not necessarily looking for a relationship, but I am not opposed to it. I am not looking to jump in bed right away....well I am a guy, so I am not opposed to that either if I like you, lol ;) I would apologize for being blunt and honest about that, but why should I? It's usually better or at least appreciated to put cards on the table for all to see. Anyways, you get the just of it. I am pretty much playing things by ear here and trying not to have too many preconceived notions. I just want to find someone I can enjoy time with in whatever fashion that manifests in.

My Ideal Person I am not sure I have an ideal person anymore. Maybe I will know her when I meet her. Maybe you are her! I will cross that bridge when I come to it

  • 43 / male
  • Longview, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None