Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rastusfur 64 / M
""C'mon in, Make yourself comfortable""
On My Lap, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rastusfur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,120,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
semantha111
Washington, United States
brat_iloveit1960
Minnesota, United States
FAT_HAIRY_VAJ
Pennsylvania, United States
Blainesgirl10
Ontario, Canada
Pirana991
Quebec, Canada
jadenkisses1
California, United States
redrocklass
Arizona, United States
1sweethotfuck
Nevada, United States
Sexyreina25
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rastusfur 64/M
On My Lap, Michigan
Yes M'am
Introduction
Don't be afraid to ask ! Don't be afraid to say Hi! Always looking for new friends. Never know what may happen . I like to chat....Can lead to meet up if chemistry is there. Have had many great times with couples also! I am open to about anything. Yes I do have a job!!!

My Ideal Person BBW catch my eye, but all women are sexy in their own way! Ras likes em a lil furry! I love all kinds of women as long as they are real!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • On My Lap, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1959
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short