Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RashelLee2020 45 / 43 / C
"We meet! Don’t message if you don’t. Not a gold member right now."
Garfield, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2022

To view all of
RashelLee2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RashelLee2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,233,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Skipstoner
Arkansas, United States
funnineohone
Tennessee, United States
RichardBenoit
Arkansas, United States
lovers4693
Porto, Portugal
Randomm99
Arkansas, United States
HungnDominant4U
Oklahoma, United States
Drogark1
Georgia, United States
chkinyouout2
Arkansas, United States
Todd_Evv
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
RashelLee2020 45/C
Garfield, Arkansas
Introduction
Can’t read messages or view profiles. You can k me at RashelLee2020 start with a face pic and age and location. Husband likes to watch wife with other men. Not looking SPECIFICALLY for very thick or big dicks, sorry fellas, no size queen here. If you arent going to meet, don’t say you will. Please start conversation with a face pic if they’re isn’t one on your profile. Looking for one or two regular fwb. Would prefer age 25-60 and either a non-smoker or someone who is very conscientious about the smell and their breath. (As a bonus) Husband would love to see his wife with a tall well endowed man. Turn offs are: too much hair, hard spanking, demeaning talk, bad kissers, and selfish lovers

My Ideal Person A man who is somewhat dominant, confident, verbal, and actually shows up for play. Bonuses would be sexy eyes, a beard, tattoos, and a nice ass. Prefer age 25-60

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RashelLee2020's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garfield, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1978 August 31, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses