Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rapemypussyhard9 38 / F
"Fuck me hard and good I'm so horny"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2016

To view all of
Rapemypussyhard9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rapemypussyhard9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,609,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ExtraSmooth92
Michigan, United States
Chris102491
Michigan, United States
fmajor1313
Michigan, United States
AFREAK37712
Michigan, United States
drewdub63
Illinois, United States
1Goodart330
Michigan, United States
Truckerguy88
Michigan, United States
iLove2fuck_69
Michigan, United States
imgonnacuminyou2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Rapemypussyhard9 38/F
Detroit, Michigan
Introduction
I’m thick with a fat ass and juicy pussy I want two guys to fuck me and play with my pussy, I don’t care to video chat, or a talker I’m on here for one thing to get FUCKED no need to get to know get to know this pussy and ass, I wanna be fucked so hard and fast, I want dick slapped on my clit so I can cum so hard, if you can do that hit me up men on men turns me on I like gay or bi men that like to fuck woman!

My Ideal Person Big dick and forced hard fucking 2 guys fucking me

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 4, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: