AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Randyweasles 48 / 44 / C
"Looking for some naked time"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2016

To view all of
Randyweasles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Randyweasles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ak_bigbadwolf3
Alaska, United States
AKThumper
Alaska, United States
tananamilf907
Alaska, United States
Hotnsexy6036
Alaska, United States
akbttmman3
Alaska, United States
AKpurestud
Alaska, United States
frontierorbust
Alaska, United States
Ivorycurves
Alaska, United States
Dipper907
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Randyweasles 48/C
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
Looking to meet some people and see what happens. We are open to any suggestion, but whether we act on is another thing. We love women and are committed to making her cum at least as often as we do. What else - the standard about liking to lick and suck and fuck and be licked and sucked and fucked, want to try all sorts of couplings. We all do. Give us a hollar if you want to get naked and dirty and wonder if that was the best decision after all, but in the moment it sure felt good. We're funny and smart. We put that to good use in the sack.

My Ideal Person October 5 - We are looking for a couple to have a nice evening with, preferably with a hot tub (no, the bathtub and a hand blender do not count). Lets get together and see what happens! We prefer a similar age range, but open to who comes along tonight.

Someone or someone’s who are into feeling good. Not looking to play endless email tag. Let’s do this. It’s why we are here. Throw caution to the wind and have an orgasm with a sexy stranger. Be DDF (like me) and willing to only have safe sex.

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1974 December 24, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say