Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Randrinakron 51 / 50 / C
"singles males welcome as well as couples."
Akron, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2015

To view all of
Randrinakron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Randrinakron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,385,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Randrinakron 51/C
Akron, Ohio
Married couple very secure been married almost 30 years. Nothing wrong with a little extra fun. Single males welcome as well as couples We do like to do a in person meet and see how things go. No we won’t drop what we are doing and jump in the sack. Nothing wrong with meeting for a drink and see how that goes and go from there. We could care less about about race as well.

My Ideal Person Singles couples groups we are ok with it all. Wife doesn’t mind a little mfm mfmm mfmmm action. Meet for a drink see how it goes maybe we hit it off maybe we don’t no harm in making new friends along the way

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 19, 1971 September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses