AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Randies1ut73 48 / F
"not Just another pretty pussy.... "
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
Randies1ut73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Randies1ut73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Florida, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
British Columbia, Canada
Illinois, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Randies1ut73 48/F
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
This RandieSlut73 wants you to hit me up at my g spot, make me squirt and then let’s kick it together xo Andiedandie73
Hi I’€™m a Swf that loves a man that truly knows how to enjoy a plus size lady! I love to have my body worshipped... .... having every inch of me devoured and then being filled up with your big c*ck. Just because I’m a full time Single Mama doesn’t mean I don’t like to play... if you’re the right man for me... I’ll let you play with all of me! YUM! Love to hear more about you... I’m a size 22 42DD breasts 5’1” lady ... green eyes & curly auburn hair... I have a high sex drive... and a few fetishes.

My Ideal Person SWM 35-55yrs old... that can hold my attention intellectually .... makes me turned on more... def in your favour -)
I’m not gonna be with just anyone... a man with intellect, can hold an interesting conversation and doesn’t think he is gods gift to women.

Ultimately I’m seeking my sexual soulmate... for long term. I don’t mind having a little fun along the way.

  • 48 / female
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 9, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: