Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ramsquad1000 60 / M
"Its time to relax and enjoy"
Queens Village, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2007

To view all of
Ramsquad1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ramsquad1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,251,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lotofsugar4u
Connecticut, United States
KnowHowToSuckMe
New York, United States
SuzanneBHayes
New York, United States
 
Status
Ramsquad1000 60/M
Queens Village, New York
Introduction
Okay finally I have a few minutes in my busy schedule so, I now have a chance to tell all of you lovely ladies a little bit more about myself. I am a single parent. I have a 18yr. Old who means the world to me. He is very active in sports which keeps me running around with him. But it's cool I still manage to have some free time for myself. I am a very independent per I believe that a long lasting loving relationship starts with two people becoming friends first. I enjoy all types of music Hip-Hop, R & B, Jazz and Reggae are among my favorites. But when riding with me I may surprise you with some Frank Sinatra or a sound track from a musical and/or an opera. I enjoy all types of sports Football, Basketball, Baseball,Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Golf and Tennis. I enjoy an occasional back riding event and swimming. Which leaves no surprise of my career. I work in television the technical management side of television. I love the industry and have been employed by just about all of the networks here in NY at one time or another. I have spent the major part of my career working for sports and/or news TV networks. I have a production company which produces and pitches television shows and feature films. I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. I want to wish all of you good luck in your search. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I enjoy the company of a women who has a sense of humor and not take life so serious. Although she should be focus and know what she wants out of life, she should also should know when to relax.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

View more of Ramsquad1000's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Queens Village, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Televsion
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: