Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ramitslowly 59 / M
"Hey this sucks come here find friends but can’t chat with no one. Nothing works most of the time."
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2017

To view all of
Ramitslowly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ramitslowly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
durhamm4m
Ontario, Canada
TaylorTaylor8
Ontario, Canada
fuckmytinytush
Ontario, Canada
Youngrestlessat2
Louisiana, United States
eran908089
Ontario, Canada
Thrillhouse0424
Ontario, Canada
Cherylhottie
Ontario, Canada
Nightowlhung
Ontario, Canada
courticebicouple
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Ramitslowly 59/M
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
Can’t seem to chat with people I want to on IM and want to.
Introduction
I really wish I could chat with people but nothing works as usual. People say they want meet if you get chat but there end up running away. I’m looking for males and females for almost anything that two people are will agree too. Also I’m really getting pissed at IM not wo king as I am trying to get a hold of a people to chat with and it doesn’t work. Grrrrrr

My Ideal Person There are people I want chat with but they need change there profile except friends and chat requests.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Yes !!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None