AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Rainbow_3000 35 / 33 / C
"Hello San Diego!"
San Diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 2, 2017

To view all of
Rainbow_3000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rainbow_3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
California, United States
Rainbow_3000 35/C
San Diego, California
Young adventurous couple, looking for other couples or singles. We have a private album for friends only, so if you want to see more send a friend request! Feel free to message us and ask us anything, please have a profile picture if you plan on contacting us. Looking forward to hearing from you! We don't have gold so can't read a lot of inbox messages.

My Ideal Person People that have "confirmed" accounts. It's really not that hard to do, and the amount of fake profiles on this site is ridiculous.

If you don't have a profile picture, or if your only picture is a cock pic (men) or a close up of your nipple (women) we more than likely won't reply to you. If you don't want others to see what you look like, this probably isn't the site for you. With that being said, we are open to sexy men and women of any age

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Rainbow_3000's responses

  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 15, 1986 April 8, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Environmental Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either