Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Raavoen 49 / F
" READ THIS: not a full member, can’t respond. If you want to kick me I’m Raavoen. Looking for HWP, clean, creative people for fun and adventure. Please have Pics. Chemistry is important. Open to straight men, couples, bi females, bi males. "
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2016

To view all of
Raavoen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Raavoen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,788,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coupleforeplayin
Ohio, United States
werblow69
Ohio, United States
rikirikardo80
Illinois, United States
nhklondon
Pennsylvania, United States
PixburghCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
upsun10
norge, Norway
CleveCouple3543
Ohio, United States
hardsteve62
Ohio, United States
ksu126
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Raavoen 49/F
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Not a full member. Kick me @Raavoen. A little past vanilla; I'm smart, fun, creative, respectful. Looking for HWP, confident, fit, and nice. Sense of humor is important. I take care of my body; HWP, drama, drug, and disease free. If you're my partner(s) you are too. Prefer ages 30-45.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: