Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
REV042 48 / 51 / C
"LOOKING FOR BI-FEMALES, SO LADIES SAY HI!"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2013

To view all of
REV042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view REV042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yenny2019
Ciego de Avila, Cuba
michellehotie
Florida, United States
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
RaineyQ
Missouri, United States
nawty_nat
British Columbia, Canada
Mikhia43
Florida, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
Transsexual4U
Missouri, United States
Curiousfunwithme
Florida, United States
 
Status
REV042 48/C
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
Hello and thanks for checking us out. So let's start off with a little about us. We are a happily married, professional couple enjoying life here in sunny Southwest Florida. We are a fun, energetic, and very open minded. looking for good times with like minded people. We like traveling, rides on our Harley, going to the beach, seeing and experiencing new things, cookouts with friends, and so on, you get the drift. We are looking to meet new adventurous, open minded friends to share in fun and good times without any worries or strings. We are also [COLOR red]NOT[/COLOR] interseted in play with blood, cutting, animals, s, or SCAT. We are mainly looking for bi-females and TS/TV/TGs. Some BDSM is ok with the right people, nothing crazy though. We only play together and we only play safe. If you are looking to contact either of us alone please don't bother contacting us at all. So don't be shy...send us a message if you're interested. We can start with dinner or drinks and see where it goes from there. We are happy to host or we can come to you. Also we are ok with playing on the first date if all are on the same page.

My Ideal Person We are mainly looking for bi-females and TS/TV/TGs.

Remember we only play together and we only play safe. If you are looking to contact either of us alone please don't bother contacting us at all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of REV042's responses

Information
  • 48/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1976 November 24, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None