Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RETIRINGSOON2 69 / M
"ok gold back for a yr"
Suffolk, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 25, 2005

To view all of
RETIRINGSOON2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RETIRINGSOON2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,253 Active Members!*
 
Status
RETIRINGSOON2 69/M
Suffolk, Virginia
What's happening?
Introduction
This was orginal set a male only now i play as a couple she 54 bbw we play together or i play alone she will know when and where and who she also will want photos or video and might watch if she around and join in looking for women and couples in the Suffolk general area between 45 and 70 age group . nsa

My Ideal Person looking right now for a white male 55 and older that would give me a bj and not expect return i like to know what its like one time and see if it something to follow up on

ooking for a woman when the girl friends avaliable and when she not wed night thur fri and sat if i am not working love oral giving and receiving

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RETIRINGSOON2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: