Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
RDU_friends 40 / 35 / C
"Tell us your kinky fetishes"
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2012

To view all of
RDU_friends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RDU_friends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,552,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
RDU_friends 40/C
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Who wants to watch me play with my cock on cam?
Only male looking right now... INTO: - Kinky role play - taboo - cum play - bondage - action photos & videos - dirty talk - age play - exhibitionism - voyeurism - impregnation - cum play - crossdressers - oral Let us know what you are into.....we might like it :)

My Ideal Person Kinky, smart, fun, naughty.

Looking for: Men & Women

  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 2, 1982 August 8, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue