Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Quickresponse31m 44 / M
"Very open to new experiences"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2005

To view all of
Quickresponse31m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quickresponse31m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,315,553 Active Members!*
Quickresponse31m 44/M
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
k i k quickresponse25m
I am a single male living in the Cedar Rapids area. I am clean, professional, d & d free. I have always been mature for my age and have found that I get along well with women older than myself. I am not exactly sure what I am looking for off of this site. Above all, I hope to make a new friend or friends even if a relationship doesn't work out. I am very honest and never want to mislead anyone or misrepresent myself. I'm the type that never wants to let anyone down. I work in the tech field, am good with electronics, or fixing whatever. This is the internet, and I am always cautious with giving out personal information; that doesn't mean that it will never happen, I just want to make sure that I chat with some for a bit and get to know them. While I do understand that a person needs some kind of physical attraction in order to pursue a meeting, if you must have a pic right away in the beginning, I am probably not the person for you. I truly have nothing to hide, but a person should protect themselves and their personal information. If we hit it off, I promise to share whatever I have. As I mentioned, I'm a very clean per, maintain good oral and bodily hygiene. I have never smoked, never chewed, and never done any drugs of any kind. That doesn't make me judgmental of others that do or have, just giving you my background. I have dated smokers in the past and have no issues if we hit it off on a personal level.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple that I can connect with, irrespective of age. I really want to begin a friendship that can transition to long term friends at a minimum. I'm not picky at all about body type; I look more at a person's personality rather than their looks. Being a clean person doesn't have to depend on size. Give me a shout...what can it hurt?? Who knows, you might just make a new friend out of the deal if nothing else.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Quickresponse31m's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None