[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
QuanSue88 34 / M
"Uncut Asian"
The Colony, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2019

To view all of
QuanSue88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QuanSue88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Randollaa
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Gimme1A1name
New Mexico, United States
NaughtyNadia469
Texas, United States
jojowhite1990
Oklahoma, United States
msayianna
Texas, United States
JessicaRae93
New Mexico, United States
Torito85745
Arizona, United States
Joe759nd
New York, United States
amanda_7891
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
QuanSue88 34/M
The Colony, Texas
K: QuanSue Just trying to find something on here. Am I just not what others are looking for or....?
Introduction
Giving this another go... Tried this before but haven’t really met anyone. Who knows what might change this time around. Looking to meet new people. I love to give oral. Looking to honestly have sex. NSA. Maybe kyk: QuanSue

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys mutual things. Masturbation. Oral. You know, the fun stuff.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of QuanSue88's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • The Colony, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1988
Hometown: ALBUQUERQUE, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: