Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Qc4X22 55 / 53 / C
"Looking for Paddlers...for river and off-trail adventures!"
St Croix Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 29, 2009

To view all of
Qc4X22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Qc4X22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,422,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Thailand, Thailand
South Dakota, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Iowa, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Qc4X22 55/C
St Croix Falls, Wisconsin
2023 GOALS - paddle more, cycle more, fuck more!
[B]WHO ARE WE:[/B] We are humble people; introverts until we warm up. We enjoy exploring the outdoors by foot, eye, and ear. You'll find us in public parks and private preserves. We are friendly, considerate, respectful, and thoughtful people. She loves being home while he is all about exploring and meeting others. We love music and being social, but he's more than she can handle as he enjoys golfing, dancing, wildlife watching, boating, and wine or beer sipping. [B]We Are Vaccinated[/B] We are both clean, disease-free, triple vaccinated, and don't hesitate to wear masks when in large indoor groups. We do expect the same for all the above for those we meet. Thank you.

My Ideal Person HE'S BI: He is seeking someone that is honest, respectful, clean (no drugs), and yet not afraid to play in a sandbox, prairie, or river. He seeks men that are bi-curious or gay or couples that are bi and accepting. He loves all the colors in the crayon box.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Michael Jackson, Madonna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Qc4X22's responses

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St Croix Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Glasses or Contacts: None Either