Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
QCkinkyvoyeur 48 / M
"Sexual adventures!!!!"
Port Byron, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 14, 2013

To view all of
QCkinkyvoyeur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QCkinkyvoyeur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,397,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
QCkinkyvoyeur 48/M
Port Byron, Illinois
I want to partake in sexual adventures with women and/or couples!!! Kink, BDSM, fetishes, gloryholes, parks, cars, adult theaters, etc!!!!! Kinky voyeur wants to watch couples and females. You will not meet a more kind, respectful man on here than me. If you're tired of rude, obnoxious, alpha male creeps, I'm your guy.

My Ideal Person Looks aren't ANYWHERE near as important as desire.

I adore women. Ever since I can remember. Old, young, skinny, bbw, black, white, green, red. Don't think you're outside of my zone.

Love going to Adult book stores !!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of QCkinkyvoyeur's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Port Byron, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 29, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: