Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pussyfoot196969 54 / M
"Looking to meet fun and exciting people"
Terrell, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2018

To view all of
Pussyfoot196969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pussyfoot196969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,663,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTCPLMFP3
Bihar, India
goldbond138
Florida, United States
Caramel1055
Eldoret, Kenya
Youngcpl1999
Georgia, United States
Amberscode
Texas, United States
kcushy
Texas, United States
Cheeersdoggie467
Pennsylvania, United States
assindeed
*, Kenya
Caramelcoatedcpl
Texas, United States
 
Status
Pussyfoot196969 54/M
Terrell, Texas
Introduction
Fun and drama type of guy. Let have fun in an out the bedroom. Enjoy traveling sports and movies. I'm not into men at all so please don't contact me I travel to the Houston area weekly and would like to meet a nice lady or couples..we can have drinks or dinner to get to know each other's

My Ideal Person Someone who like having fun and free of drama....I would like to meet a fun carefree young lady.. someone who is confident about themselves..some time I feel like this site is a joke at times

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Terrell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Women
Birthdate: May 4, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Military retired
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: