Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PussySaviour1 45 / M
"Seeking discreet FWB for NSA fun"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PussySaviour1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Toscana, Italy
South Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
London, United Kingdom
Punjab, Pakistan
California, United States
Georgia, United States
PussySaviour1 45/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Very busy professional man seeking discreet NSA FWB for fun.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Fit female with a high sex drive who needs to cum a lot and needs to be discreet.

Even better if you are bisexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking you from behind while you lick your girlfriend's
pussy, -- as well as helping you seduce your girlfriend
to get to that point :) :P <br><br>
(Only if you are into girls, that is)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johansson <br><br>
Jennifer Lawrence <br><br>
Jennifer Aniston <br><br>
Angelina Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PussySaviour1's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None