AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Puslickncowboy 61 / M
"looking for a mid week rope bunny"
Sanger, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
Puslickncowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Puslickncowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,697,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mousette
California, United States
HOTHEAD29
California, United States
4boogie
California, United States
brattybeotch
California, United States
SugarNSpiced1000
California, United States
meow19612000
California, United States
Mel8001
California, United States
Fukmeples1984
California, United States
galontopgal
California, United States
 
Status
Puslickncowboy 61/M
Sanger, California
Hunting Unicorns
Introduction
Newer update 2018: I now have a hall pass if I choose to use it. I am selective in who I would play solo with. New Update 2017: I am happily occupied with Tiri209, an awesome submissive lover who melts in my arms and gives me more pleasure than I could have imagined. W/we have a D/s relationship with a Daddy/babygirl ( not little ) dynamic. That being said, we are looking for a third, either side, so I have renewed my membership. W/we also have a couple's profile "RopesWhipsFun". I can also be found on Fetlife as 2aggressive4U. It has been discussed and Daddy has executive privilege and could play alone, but it's not likely. I love oral both giving ( the wetter the better ) and receiving. Also anal play and "water sports" if that turns you on, if not we can pass on that. I love to dish out impact play and Shibari rope bondage. Right now, W/we are looking for NSA or FWB relationship for ongoing fun with like minded people for mutual enjoyment and satisfaction. Looking for a third or a couple for fun all around. Yes I live alone and so does she, 100 miles away but, we don't play separately. We alternate weekends so we are looking at both ends of the commute and points between. I guess a little more about me would be in order. Raised farming. I like to ride my s, go camping, fishing, hunting, and recreational shooting. Dancing to Country Western music, two step, waltz, swing dancing, and more. Not really into watching sports unless it's rodeo. Mostly I'm a doer not a watcher. Oh yeah, and I can cook too. Not just BBQ, I mean like cooking dinner. Pretty good at it too. Want to know more? Just ask. I'm not the kind that holds back.

My Ideal Person You should be sexually open minded and willing to try new things and non judgmental. Straight up kinky ain't a bad start either. If you are turned on by being tied up and/or being spanked, you move to the front of the line. Age is not a huge factor for U/us but I realized that it may be for you. I perfer that you be old enough to drink and young enough to keep up. babygirl does like the younger ones, but don't we all. Obesity is a big turn off. Sorry, but been there, done that, don't want to go back. Normal maturity tends to put on some extra padding, and that's okay. Looking for a play partner that may be a one time thing or ongoing if things work out.

If we're going to get along well outside of the bedroom you have to like outdoorsy stuff and it would help if you like horses.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Shibari rope bondage, leabing My mark on her ass

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Puslickncowboy's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Sanger, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 7, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: