Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PunkFolkGoddess 48 / F
"I am beautiful. I am sexy. I am a bbw goddess!"
Mount Carmel, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2005

To view all of
PunkFolkGoddess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PunkFolkGoddess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looknfrlov
Kentucky, United States
TakeitontheRun69
Illinois, United States
rm_ewill44
Illinois, United States
Longlosy56789
Indiana, United States
chubby53jk
Illinois, United States
pussypumpernumbe
Kentucky, United States
Cowboy201784
Kentucky, United States
rm_Nevets1175
Illinois, United States
vtx20022
Illinois, United States
 
Status
PunkFolkGoddess 48/F
Mount Carmel, Illinois
Looking for a friend. Let's see where it goes from there.
Introduction
I'm Not really looking for anything right now. I'm browsing, seeing if anyone strikes my fancy. I'm a single mom who doesn't have much time for going out and meeting people. I'm very openminded and like to try new things. I always say, "I'll try just about anything once." I'm very comfortable with my sexuality and have no qualms about talking about it.

My Ideal Person Alrighty, after being on this site for a while, I can tell you what I don't want. I don't want a guy who is going to be rude or crude in the first e-mail. I don't like the "me Tarzan, you Jane, let's get it on" e-mail. I prefer to get to know someone before trying to go anywhere else with it. I'm not into one night stands or being used. If you are not real and not keeping it real, keep going. Age does matter at least a bit. I have a stronger attraction towards younger men. I've tried older men and I've not once had an attraction there. I'm just trying to keep it honest. Looks aren't all that important, it's what's inside that matters. Although, there needs to be some sort of attraction there for it to work out. I don't do that married thing. If you are having problems getting satisified by your wife, keep it moving down the road. I will be your friend though if you just need a friend. I know that's a lot of negative stuff, but I know what I don't want better than what I do. lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, Tori Amos, Ani Difranco, NIN, Toby Keith, Metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I guess it would be a sort of thing. Not like violent
and mean, but kind of planned out. It's hard to explain.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I really don't fantasize about celebrities. They
aren't real as far as we are concerned. So, I don't
bother. I'd much rather fantasize about someone I've
communicated with in one form or another.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PunkFolkGoddess's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Mount Carmel, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 23, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: