Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pssyhunter69 54 / M
"Let's explore"
Utica, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2017

To view all of
Pssyhunter69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pssyhunter69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,496,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pssyhunter69 54/M
Utica, Kentucky
Fun guy looking for fun ladies
Drama free, loves sex and everything that goes along with it. Open minded and talented. Just looking for good times with good people.

My Ideal Person I like free spirited and open minded ladies who are secure with themselves. Attitude is what matters, not size, shape, or color. I am the quiet type, so sarcastic and perverted brings me out of my shell. I love to push my limits and not afraid to push yours. Life is short, why not be naked??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pssyhunter69's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Utica, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: