Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ProfNikki 46 / F
"Sometimes you just need to take that chance ;-)"
Willow Spring, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 24, 2017

To view all of
ProfNikki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ProfNikki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,831,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
ProfNikki 46/F
Willow Spring, North Carolina
I don't mind being discrete if need be ;-)
I'm a single, mature woman.. very open & free spirited. Loves to shop, work out, the outdoors and pretty much open to anything that sounds exciting! I must warn you.. I tend to be very aggressive & have a dominate side so sub is prefered but not required. I do travel with work so there's a possibility I could be out your way soon! So if you have any questions get back to me. I am lesbian.. strictly women ;-) I'm into light bondage, role play, spanking, oral, anal, fingering & toy play~

My Ideal Person Hopefully have some interest in common but not required..
Subordinate would be a plus. I don't discriminate.. age, race or size is not an issue.

  • 46 / female
  • Willow Spring, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: