Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Princess_Rey 41 /
"Looking for an Adventure"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2023

To view all of
Princess_Rey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Princess_Rey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,470,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Alaska, United States
Hawaii, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Louisiana, United States
Alaska, United States
Princess_Rey 41/
Anchorage, Alaska
I am a very sexual intimidating person. At first I’m pretty shy but when I get comfortable I will take what I want….with permission of course :). But I want to open up a bit more and travel to meet like minded people who enjoy sex as much as I do. I have an oral fetish which is something that I considered is the best sexual activity for me. I do feel that finding that one person to share my sexual ideas would be wonderful.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not afraid to take charge and command. I do prefer someone who is open to a friendship as well to have a good connection with but I also don’t mind a one time approach as well. As long as we communicate in the beginning what our intentions are we should be fine.

  • 41 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: January 11, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: