Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Princess_Rachael 67 / T
"Girly Girl - prachael56 for guys a (g) male... Easy to find there"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Princess_Rachael's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Princess_Rachael's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Princess_Rachael 67/T
Dayton, Ohio
Kkiikk a princess as easy as cd_princess1234
I'm really a girl at heart I like to be called "prachael56" at (g) add mail too and is a very common place to find or search me out. I am not a member of the service. The site will block all messages being sent to me. I have had the pleasure through my life going out for the evening, after working all day. Looking pretty and being with a gentleman is a wonderful experience. Dining alone is never fun and not always a good way to spend an evening out. Having company of another always makes any evening enjoyable. When I do go out, I like to meet people for drinks or a quiet dinner for two. It is just as fun to go to a museum, take in a movie, attend a play or a special event together. I must admit I do enjoy the attention of men because they can be so much fun to be with for an evening. I have been accused of being a very chatty lady and like to get to know everything about you. Taking a pretty lady out for dinner and drinks is something every open minded gentleman should try with a "special lady" Spending an evening at his place curled up against him is heavenly thought. I respect myself and like who I am. If you are a kind and respectful person too, a serious person with confident as to who you are, you can also try connecting with me having a Another alternative places for me are also. Contact me only if you want to hold a quality conversation. I'm not available for sexting to satisfy a male urge. That get's boring very quickly Shaved legs, silky smooth nylons, delicate matched lingerie and the proper dress is the only way any lady should present herself. Sharing that with the right person is priceless. Gentlemen if you agree buying a lady the perfect dress, matching heels and jewelry is a passion to fulfill and a good way to pass time you may be the right person. To all the fellow ladies I see you as friends to hangout with, chat or go shopping. It is the guys that excite me[COLOR crimson][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Princess_Rachael's responses

  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 24, 1956
Hometown: Dayton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Princess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: