Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Prettyshoes50 55 / T
"Trans Woman looking for another partner"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2019

To view all of
Prettyshoes50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Prettyshoes50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Vermont, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Prettyshoes50 55/T
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
It is summer and I am still looking for that elusive steady boyfriend! I love hiking, biking and the beach.
I am a classy, mature transwoman, lovely, well-dressed or casual, and youthful and energetic. I am poly and in an open marriage.

My Ideal Person I like cis men, trans men, cis women, and trans women. Just be friendly, clean, and decent. Ideally I would like to find one other regular partner to enjoy at least one date night a week, or so...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, I love porn, I love webcamming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willing meet non-sexually first, for lunch, dinner, or

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Prettyshoes50's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Public servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: