AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PrettyPriya777 25 / F
"I am here to getting know about new people and interact with them"
Abohar, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2018

To view all of
PrettyPriya777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrettyPriya777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enigmas123456789
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
DXBBIKER2020
cairo, United Arab Emirates
alec_734
Maharashtra, India
Tartanboyo64
West Lothian, United Kingdom
cloneofgrey
Gujarat, India
MOCool1989
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
aki0804
Uttar Pradesh, India
RockSandRiver
Karnataka, India
PETER_M1981
Goa, India
 
Status
PrettyPriya777 25/F
Abohar, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
for chatting 50 coins , for long creamy chatting 100 coins , for some fun chat ...who knows if i am in mood and it would be free :p
Introduction
Tip 50 c01ns for chat..but it is what it is. I am an Indian origin British girl. I am a student and do not have gold account :)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Techer student !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yeah, huge jackman! his muscles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of PrettyPriya777's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Abohar, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses