Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PrettyInPink2529 51 / F
"23 positions and a one night stand!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2017

To view all of
PrettyInPink2529's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrettyInPink2529's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,734,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
PrettyInPink2529 51/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
To all guys.. I am attached with a playmate so please keep that in mind and be respectful of that. It will not change! I have seen enough dicks pics to last a lifetime so impress me with your cleverness and intelligence instead. With that said, I am looking for adventures with like minded couples (confident females) that are outgoing, sexy and fun...someone who doesn't take life too seriously, is not afraid to laugh at themselves and loves to explore their wild side. I am smart, sexy and fun with curves in all the right places. I love group play and all it has to offer but I am unwilling to be a third for a couple.

  • 51 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 29, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: