Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PrettyCurvyChic 47 / F
"Oh the possibilities..."
Duluth, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrettyCurvyChic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Keepusmiling43
Georgia, United States
Bigblk1946
Arkansas, United States
brownsuga1227
South Carolina, United States
makyamoist
Georgia, United States
tyty7272
South Carolina, United States
6FT7DREADHEAD06
Alabama, United States
IcebergSlim2355
Georgia, United States
narutobhatt
New Jersey, United States
1choclteplzr
Texas, United States
 
Status
PrettyCurvyChic 47/F
Duluth, Georgia
Thought this would be a way to meet like-minded people and share new experiences. Ready a lot of talk. NO ACTION!!!
Introduction
******* I WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANYONE WITHOUT A PHOTO ******* Pretty. Thick. Curvy chic with true curves in all of the right places. Bi. Disease and drug free. Perceptive. Spontaneous. Outgoing. Optimistic. I've been told I'm "aggressive" sexually, whatever that means. I do have a hearty sexual appetite. I am interested in any type of relationship, FWB, NSA, short-term, long-term, marriage, thrupple (discretely), etc. Ultimately, I'd like to be in a long-term relationship/marriage with a man who accepts my sexuality and gets excited about what we can do together. But that will come in its own time.

My Ideal Person I'm Bi and DISCRETION is an ABSOLUTE MUST!!! This is non-negotiable. I LOVE foreplay, sensuality, a great massage (body, ass, tits, oh my), kissing and sensuality. These are all huge turn-ons for me. I enjoy men and woman, couples, gang bangs, groupsex and orgies. Looking to explore multiple sides of my sexuality in the various combinations that 'bisexual' and bi-sex can manifest itself.

I can't promise that you won't fall for me if we should have an encounter!

I've also, always been interested in an older well-to-do gentleman who wants to be my sugar daddy. So if you have a daddy-daughter fetish, granddad-granddaughter fetish, or you want to watch me with your friends, I may be right for you.

WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of it's associated sites for study, projects, or personal agenda - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current or future. You do not have my permission to copy, save, or print my pictures for your own personal use, including, but not limited to, saving them on your computer, posting them on any other website, including this one and passing them off as your own. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Daddy/Daughter, Granddaddy/Grandaughter, Mom/Daughter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of PrettyCurvyChic's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Duluth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 23, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown