Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PrarieFire7 77 / M
"Aging is inevitable, Getting old is optional!"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2012

To view all of
PrarieFire7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrarieFire7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,769,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Nebraska, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
PrarieFire7 77/M
Longmont, Colorado
Love will find a way, LUST is the way!
Put this cat on ..../\„,„/\ your profile ...( =';'= ) to show ..../♥♥\ that you are ..(.|.|..|.|.) against animal cruelty I DON’T jump in bed with every girl I meet the day we meet. I like to chat a bit, maybe share a few photos first. Ladies when a guy makes a comment on your photos or messages you about what he likes, if it is not your thing or you just do not want to PLAY with him you do not have to make some rude comment. Just tell him thanks but no thanks, this site is MOSTLY about hooking up with someone and having fun. I have been divorced sense 1996. I drag race, I love NASCAR, country and 50's and 60's R&R music. Play the guitar; sing (Had a band). I'm very honest and truthful, if you don't want to hear the truth then don't ask the question. I quit smoking, I Drink very little. I like to get away on my Harley whenever possible. I did ride to Sturgis a couple of years ago. THE RIDE AND STURGIS WAS A BLAST. Keep it real, most of us are here for the same thing, NSA fun. Mind you I did say "MOST". I do realize some on here are looking for long term relationships and that is great, just not my thing at the moment. Long term FWB or FB is a whole different story. Most people on here do not have a clue what a FWB really is. My idea of "a FWB" is a lady that is ok with having dinner/drinks and chat a bit to get to know a little about each other or go for a walk on the beach (or wherever). Sometimes the benefit part is just someone to talk to. Other times it might be just a quick roll in the sack to take care of the urges, if that's what the mood is. I don't jump in bed with every woman I meet as I'm sure most of the ladies on here don't jump in bed with every man they meet. But we all need to remember life is short we should enjoy it while we can. Live each day as if it was our last.

My Ideal Person The couch may pull out but I don’t. If you’re down for recording a couple of videos? I’m really looking for young (18+) lady that LOVES to show off in every sense of the word. Must love sex multiple times a day, being recorded while having sex. Having a webcam on and broadcasting live online while having sex. Nothing professional just cell phones and the like. Thursday, Friday and Saturday I CAN HOST.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PrarieFire7's responses

  • 77 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1945
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: