Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Positivetalker 44 / F
"Looking to find some like-minded friends"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2017

To view all of
Positivetalker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Positivetalker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,564,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Positivetalker 44/F
Little Rock, Arkansas
A little about whats going on with me: I have issues with jumping in the bed with anyone I haven't met before or at least had some kind of date with which I don't have a DL right now and living in Conway/Vilonia not in town that makes for a completely different set of issues. I will but don't like calling my family after 11pm for a ride, but I will get out before I put out and I don't mind if someone thinks I'm a bitch for it. I was married to a tug boater, my best friend for(this May would have been 16) 12 years never imagining that he was doing all he was behind my back: until the 12 anniversary he came home on Thursday from the boat and took our to school Friday morning then took a shower and got in his truck left told me tell are 7yr old sorry for him not picking her up from school and moved in with one of his (at least 4) girlfriends (technically I didn't know of that one but did the 3 others) he was aware I knew that he seen other women since the first affair he had all I had ask him for was to let me join the adventure with him. He never has trusted me to do that with him anyhow that is why as of my father's death in January he moved out and I have started looking for something that works for me. I am a talker and enjoy laughing and smiling, everything sexually (touching, kissing, communicating, etc...) satisfying leading up to sex. As for sex I have to feel like I am more than a notch on a belt or a piece of ass that doesn't deserve you respect really everyone's and I will give the same to everyone always even if I don't get it. Don't really fit the normal woman category for many reas but her are some: I don't need to pretend we are anything more than fuck buddies but ‎I'm not a cheap fuck, ‎I'm not into stupid head games, ‎nor will I give in knowing you think of me as a cheap fling. ‎I'm not for sell and if you get to know me then I have already put you down as a per I will worry and care about your well-being don't need to keep you on speed dial but if anything makes the news or something happens with fatalities or trama of any kind evyeryone I have met and I recall as a place you live work or told me you frequently are near will be in the prayer I will say for the situation. I care that much about all people. ‎I don't want a relationship at the moment. I do however want to be romanced or romantically taken care of without the screwed up BS that comes with dating. Hopefully I can find what I am looking for. Friends, that I can have some fun with that may not end up with us having sex but if it does then I hope to perform like a pornstar leaving you want to put me your # 2 on speed dial since Voicemail is always # 1 leave me a message if you are still interested in getting to know ME!!!! HAVE A GREAT TIME WITH WHATEVER YOU GET INTO

My Ideal Person looking for Like-minded, non pushy, nor complicated type friendships

  • 44 / female
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses